A Night of Promises and Blood
 - Anne Pätzold - Hardcover

LYX
Romantic Fantasy
Hardcover
368 pages
Ages 16+
ISBN: 978-3-7363-1772-7
Release Date: 25.01.2023

A Night of Promises and Blood

When vampires go to college: romantic, mysterious and sexy

When Winnie moves to New York with her sister Sasha, she has only one goal: to track down their father and find out why he suddenly disappeared from their lives fourteen years ago. But finding the courage to confront her own past is easier said than done, especially since Winnie is having to keep an ever-closer eye on her younger sister. Sasha has made friends with Jo, a young woman who recently moved into the apartment next door, and whom Winnie finds strangely disconcerting. Jo has a mysterious aura about her and makes Winnie’s heart race. What Winnie doesn’t know is that Jo has a secret: she is a vampire. A vampire whose task is to win over Winnie’s sister for the vampires and make her one of them.

The new series from SPIEGEL Bestseller author Anne Pätzold 

TWILIGHT meets New Adult On-trend theme: vampires – in the style of FIRST KILL, the popular vampire series on Netflix

For readers of Jennifer L. Armentrout and Sarah J. Maas