Falling Fast
 - Bianca Iosivoni - PB

LYX
New Adult
Hardcover
463 pages
Ages 16+
ISBN: 978-3-7363-0839-8
Release Date: 27.05.2019

Falling Fast

Emotional, romantic, and heart-rending – one big love story
The new New Adult series by Bianca Iosivoni

Hailee DeLuca has a plan: Gone are the days when she would hole up at home and hide from theworld. She wants to be courageous and dare to do all the things she used to be afraid of in the past.But then she makes the acquaintance of Chase Whittaker – and she knows immediately that she has a problem. For Chase’s charming ways stir up emotions in her she long thought were gone. And that’s not all. He also gets much too close to her darkest secret.
A dark secret that nobody knew about and nobody was supposed to be aware of. Least of all Chase, with whom she fell head over heels in love, which had not been planned. Hailee knew that she would lose Chase. She knew it the moment she met him. And yet, he conquered her heart, more and more, with every smile and every touch. But do they really have a chance? Or will Hailee and Chase have to accept the fact that sometimes even love is not enough to keep two people together?

A young German author with a huge fan base
For readers of Mona Kasten and Laura Kneidl
SPIEGEL best selling author 
Sample translation available