Search Results

Your Search

Generated 12 Results

Book
Treat Your Money Like Your Lover
 - Ivonne Senn - Taschenbuch
Treat Your Money Like Your Lover
 - Ivonne Senn - Taschenbuch

Ivonne Senn (Author)

TREAT YOUR MONEY LIKE YOUR LOVERTREAT YOUR MONEY LIKE YOUR LOVER

Take Care of Your Money and Become Rich in Every Relationship

Love yourself and you will get the money you deserve Many people, despite their best intentions, have serious inhibitions about actively tackling their own financial planning. Too complex, too many questions, too annoying. These huge psychological barriers are understandable, but we can only address our finances properly when we know how to manage our own emotions. Because our relationship to our money reflects our relationship to ourselves, and forces us to ask the question: what am I worth? Ivonne...

Book
What if we Drown
 - Sarah Sprinz - PB
What if we Drown
 - Sarah Sprinz - PB
Nr. 1

Sarah Sprinz (Author)

What if we Drown

WHAT IF WE DROWN is the first book in a gripping and romantic New Adult trilogy set at the University of British Columbia in Vancouver. A new start – that’s what Laurie wants most of all when she moves to the west coast of Canada following her brother’s tragic death. She’s come to the University of British Columbia to study medicine. But before she’s even attended her first lecture she meets a young man called Sam, who she immediately feels understands her in a way nobody ever has before. Irresistibly,...

Book
Forever Mine - San Teresa University
 - Kara Atkin - PB
Forever Mine - San Teresa University
 - Kara Atkin - PB
Nr. 2

Kara Atkin (Author)

Forever Mine - San Teresa University

Vol.2

When the whole university finds out about Kate’s one night stand with Alec, the campus playboy, her wholesome image as a blogger is shot to pieces. Kate tries to forget what’s happened, and moves into a new, quieter dorm room until the scandal has blown over. But her new neighbour turns out to be none other than Alec himself. And not only does she seem to run into him at every turn – she suddenly finds she can’t stop thinking about him either... Romantic and moving For readers of Laura Kneidl and...

Book
Someone to Stay
 - Laura Kneidl - PB
Someone to Stay
 - Laura Kneidl - PB
Nr. 3

Laura Kneidl (Author)

Someone to Stay

The grand finale of the SPIEGEL bestselling series! Aliza would like to fall in love, but she doesn’t have time for a relationship. She’s absolutely determined to finish her law degree. Her successful food blog keeps her busy too – and her first cookbook is about to be published. So she can’t allow herself to get distracted. The first time she meets the attractive and intriguing Lucien, she firmly resolves to ignore the butterflies in her stomach. But however hard she tries, she just can’t keep away...

Book
Madly
 - Ava Reed - PB
Madly
 - Ava Reed - PB
Nr. 2

Ava Reed (Author)

Madly

MADLY is the second book in the In Love trilogy by Ava Reed. The three novels tell three great love stories. June has a secret – a secret known only to her family and her best friend. Her day-to-day life revolves around keeping this secret from everyone else at all costs. To that end, she keeps people at arm’s length, tries to avoid physical proximity to others, and shuts herself off from the world. Relationships make her vulnerable, as does love. But she didn’t expect to meet someone like Mason....

Book
Reset your Body
 - Kathy Rabus - PB
Reset your Body
 - Kathy Rabus - PB

Kathy Rabus (Author)

Reset Your Body

Feel Physically Revitalized With Personalised Nutrition

Perfectly tailored nutrition for maximum vitality and energyPeople who are plagued by constant fatigue, headaches, stomach problems and even moodiness are often eating the wrong sorts of foods. With the help of this book by Kathy Rabus, anyone can learn how to correctly interpret their own body’s signals, which indicate what the body really needs in order to stay fit and healthy. Kathy Rabus, an experienced food coach and passionate cook, has first-hand experience of the way we can change our lives,...

Book
Happy Eating
 - Anastasia Zampounidis - PB
Happy Eating
 - Anastasia Zampounidis - PB

Anastasia Zampounidis (Author)

Happy Eating

How to Overcome Emotional Eating and Feel Truly Full and SatisfiedAnastasia Zampounidis often receives feedback that withdrawing from sugar works beautifully after reading her books, but her female readers have trouble staying with it permanently. This is something she can relate to very well, because achieving permanent dietary change was a rocky road for her, too. Eating entails so much more than just supplying the body with "fuel"; it’s also a very emotional matter. As a result, a radical change...

Book
When We Fall
 - Anne Pätzold - PB
When We Fall
 - Anne Pätzold - PB
Nr. 2

Anne Pätzold (Author)

When We Fall

A trilogy about one of the most popular trends of our eraAnne Pätzold’s Love-Nxt K-Pop trilogy tells the enchanting love story about an ordinary girl who falls in love with a member of the biggest K-Pop boyband in the world. In the second volume of the trilogy, WHEN WE FALL, Ella and Jea-yong are faced with the merciless rules of the music industry that puts their love to the test. After a photo of the two of them appears online, Ella and Jae-yong have to accept that they can’t be together – however...

Ebook
Sechzig ist das neue Vierzig
 - Lotte Kühn - eBook
Sechzig ist das neue Vierzig
 - Lotte Kühn - eBook

Lotte Kühn (Author)

60 IS THE NEW 40

Mental shapewear for women in their prime So you’ve finally hit 60! Your children are all grown up, menopause is over, your husband and girlfriends are still alive, the mortgage is paid off, and your minor aches and pains are still manageable. And wrinkles? Good Lord, who doesn’t have them? Things don’t get any better than this - all the more reason to explore surprising opportunities to experience happiness, precious freedoms, and new joys. With wit, self-irony, and amply supplied with splits of...

Book
Midnight Chronicles - Schattenblick
 - Laura Kneidl - PB
Midnight Chronicles - Schattenblick
 - Laura Kneidl - PB
Nr. 1

Laura Kneidl (Author), Bianca Iosivoni (Author)

Midnight Chronicles - Shadow Gaze

Vol.1

Laura Kneidl and Bianca Iosivoni are SPIEGEL Bestseller authors and superstars of the German New Adult community. In MIDNIGHT CHRONICLES the authors transport their readers to a world in which a group of young hunters band together to fight evil – putting not only their lives at stake, but their hearts too.Roxy’s first meeting with Shaw couldn’t have come at a worse time for the young huntress. For Roxy is in search of her missing brother, who has been abducted by supernatural beings. She is also...

Top
Loading ...