Search Results

Your Search

Generated 8 Results

Book
Someone to Stay
 - Laura Kneidl - PB
Someone to Stay
 - Laura Kneidl - PB
Nr. 3

Laura Kneidl (Author)

Someone to Stay

The grand finale of the SPIEGEL bestselling series! Aliza would like to fall in love, but she doesn’t have time for a relationship. She’s absolutely determined to finish her law degree. Her successful food blog keeps her busy too – and her first cookbook is about to be published. So she can’t allow herself to get distracted. The first time she meets the attractive and intriguing Lucien, she firmly resolves to ignore the butterflies in her stomach. But however hard she tries, she just can’t keep away...

Book
Madly
 - Ava Reed - PB
Madly
 - Ava Reed - PB
Nr. 2

Ava Reed (Author)

Madly

MADLY is the second book in the In Love trilogy by Ava Reed. The three novels tell three great love stories. June has a secret – a secret known only to her family and her best friend. Her day-to-day life revolves around keeping this secret from everyone else at all costs. To that end, she keeps people at arm’s length, tries to avoid physical proximity to others, and shuts herself off from the world. Relationships make her vulnerable, as does love. But she didn’t expect to meet someone like Mason....

Book
When We Fall
 - Anne Pätzold - PB
When We Fall
 - Anne Pätzold - PB
Nr. 2

Anne Pätzold (Author)

When We Fall

A trilogy about one of the most popular trends of our eraAnne Pätzold’s Love-Nxt K-Pop trilogy tells the enchanting love story about an ordinary girl who falls in love with a member of the biggest K-Pop boyband in the world. In the second volume of the trilogy, WHEN WE FALL, Ella and Jea-yong are faced with the merciless rules of the music industry that puts their love to the test. After a photo of the two of them appears online, Ella and Jae-yong have to accept that they can’t be together – however...

Book
Midnight Chronicles - Schattenblick
 - Laura Kneidl - PB
Midnight Chronicles - Schattenblick
 - Laura Kneidl - PB
Nr. 1

Laura Kneidl (Author), Bianca Iosivoni (Author)

Midnight Chronicles - Shadow Gaze

Vol.1

Laura Kneidl and Bianca Iosivoni are SPIEGEL Bestseller authors and superstars of the German New Adult community. In MIDNIGHT CHRONICLES the authors transport their readers to a world in which a group of young hunters band together to fight evil – putting not only their lives at stake, but their hearts too.Roxy’s first meeting with Shaw couldn’t have come at a worse time for the young huntress. For Roxy is in search of her missing brother, who has been abducted by supernatural beings. She is also...

Book
Forever Free - San Teresa University
 - Kara Atkin - PB
Forever Free - San Teresa University
 - Kara Atkin - PB
Nr. 1

Kara Atkin (Author)

Forever Free - San Teresa University

(Vol.1)

San Theresa University - A new-adult series set in California When she starts university in California, young Raelyn gets the chance to move far away from home and make a fresh start. But she soon realises that it’s not always easy to stand on your own two feet, and that her old life has a more powerful hold over her than she’d thought. Especially when she meets the mysterious Hunter, whom she feels a strong attraction to – despite the fact that he embodies everything Raelyn had wanted to leave behind....

Book
What if we Drown
 - Sarah Sprinz - PB
What if we Drown
 - Sarah Sprinz - PB
Nr. 1

Sarah Sprinz (Author)

What if we Drown

WHAT IF WE DROWN is the first book in a gripping and romantic New Adult trilogy set at the University of British Columbia in Vancouver. A new start – that’s what Laurie wants most of all when she moves to the west coast of Canada following her brother’s tragic death. She’s come to the University of British Columbia to study medicine. But before she’s even attended her first lecture she meets a young man called Sam, who she immediately feels understands her in a way nobody ever has before. Irresistibly,...

Book
Forever Close - San Teresa University
 - Kara Atkin - PB
Forever Close - San Teresa University
 - Kara Atkin - PB
Nr. 3

Kara Atkin (Author)

Forever Close - San Teresa University

Vol.3

The last year at college has begun, but while everyone else is excitedly making plans and looking for their first jobs, April feels paralysed. Unlike the others, she doesn’t want her time as a student to be over – all the uncertainty makes her anxious. So it’s a good thing she’s got Taylor, who’s repeating a year and who does his best to spur April into action, however much she tries to resist his efforts to help – and her feelings for him.Romantic and movingFor readers of Laura Kneidl and Bianca...

Book
Forever Mine - San Teresa University
 - Kara Atkin - PB
Forever Mine - San Teresa University
 - Kara Atkin - PB
Nr. 2

Kara Atkin (Author)

Forever Mine - San Teresa University

Vol.2

When the whole university finds out about Kate’s one night stand with Alec, the campus playboy, her wholesome image as a blogger is shot to pieces. Kate tries to forget what’s happened, and moves into a new, quieter dorm room until the scandal has blown over. But her new neighbour turns out to be none other than Alec himself. And not only does she seem to run into him at every turn – she suddenly finds she can’t stop thinking about him either... Romantic and moving For readers of Laura Kneidl and...

Top
Loading ...