Search Results

Your Search

Generated 70 Results

Book
Keeping Secrets
 - Anna Savas - PB
Keeping Secrets
 - Anna Savas - PB
Nr. 1

Anna Savas (Author)

Keeping Secrets

Keeping Vol.1

The first book in a new New Adult trilogy set at Faerfax UniversityKEEPING SECRETS is the first book in a gripping new New Adult trilogy, a story about the pain of letting go and the joy of new beginnings. When young actor Tessa Thorn learns that her new film is set at Faerfax University – and therefore in her home town – it’s already too late for her to back out. Because if Tessa doesn’t want to endanger her career, she has to make sure the world never finds out what happened eight years ago. Tessa...

Book
Deeply
 - Ava Reed - PB
Deeply
 - Ava Reed - PB
Nr. 3

Ava Reed (Author)

Deeply

The third book of the IN LOVE trilogy, from bestselling author and fan favourite Ava ReedDEEPLY is the third book in the In Love trilogy by Ava Reed. The three novels tell three great love stories. For too long, Zoey has been running away from a terrible experience in her past. Now she wants to take control of her life again and go to university. She moves to Seattle to make a fresh start; luckily there’s a room free in her brother’s shared apartment. One of her new roommates, Dylan, has a secret...

Book
What if we Stay
 - Sarah Sprinz - PB
What if we Stay
 - Sarah Sprinz - PB
Nr. 2

Sarah Sprinz (Author)

What if we stay

Vol.2

A moving and romantic New Adult trilogy about wrong decisions, new beginnings and true loveAmber has gone too far. After she is thrown out of university, her father’s contacts at UBC are her last chance to salvage her studies. In return, she has to prove herself at her parents’ architecture firm back in Vancouver. The situation seems hopeless – until Emmett offers her his help. He is intelligent, obliging and enthusiastic. And he embodies everything Amber has failed to achieve. What she doesn’t realise...

Book
Midnight Chronicles - Blutmagie
 - Laura Kneidl - PB
Midnight Chronicles - Blutmagie
 - Laura Kneidl - PB
Nr. 2

Laura Kneidl (Author), Bianca Iosivoni (Author)

MIDNIGHT CHRONICLES – Blood Magic

Vol.2

Two SPIEGEL Bestseller authors. Six novels. A major fantasy saga Laura Kneidl and Bianca Iosivoni are SPIEGEL Bestseller authors and superstars of the German New Adult community. Combined, LYX has sold over 800,000 of their books.In MIDNIGHT CHRONICLES the authors transport their readers to a world in which a group of young hunters band together to fight evil – putting not only their lives at stake, but their hearts too.Blood Magic: Since 19-year-old Cain completed her training as a Blood Huntress,...

Book
Dare to Trust
 - April Dawson - PB
Dare to Trust
 - April Dawson - PB
Nr. 1

April Dawson (Author)

Dare to Trust

Dare-to Vol.1

A sexy CEO with the world at his feet – and a long-lost love who turns that world upside down Hayden Millard has the world at his feet. He rules New York’s financial sector with an iron fist, and closes million-dollar deals as easily as breathing. Until he meets his new assistant, Tori, and the walls he’s spent years carefully building up around his heart suddenly threaten to come tumbling down. When he realises she has no idea who he is, Hayden sees his chance. He’s determined to get even with...

Book
When We Hope
 - Anne Pätzold - PB
When We Hope
 - Anne Pätzold - PB
Nr. 3

Anne Pätzold (Author)

When we Hope

The final book in the LOVE-NXT seriesK-pop stands for South Korean pop music, and is one of the biggest global phenomena of our time. The music made by these boy and girl bands is breaking records worldwide. ‘Idol fiction’ (stories about K-pop stars) is read by millions on Wattpad and other sites, and K-pop is currently a top trend for the target group of female new adult readers.Anne Pätzold’s Love-Nxt K-Pop trilogy tells the enchanting love story about an ordinary girl who falls in love with a...

Book
Breakaway
 - Anabelle Stehl - PB
Breakaway
 - Anabelle Stehl - PB
Nr. 1

Anabelle Stehl (Author)

Breakaway

The first book in a major New Adult trilogy about three siblings from a rich FamilyA single night proves to be Lia’s undoing, and her whole world comes crashing down around her. After that, not only do the looks and whispers of her fellow students follow her all over campus, but even her friends start to turn away from her. Eventually Lia can’t stand it any longer – she stuffs a few of her most precious possessions into a bag and boards a bus to Berlin. She’s hoping to clear her head in the anonymous...

Book
What if we Drown
 - Sarah Sprinz - PB
What if we Drown
 - Sarah Sprinz - PB
Nr. 1

Sarah Sprinz (Author)

What if we Drown

WHAT IF WE DROWN is the first book in a gripping and romantic New Adult trilogy set at the University of British Columbia in Vancouver. A new start – that’s what Laurie wants most of all when she moves to the west coast of Canada following her brother’s tragic death. She’s come to the University of British Columbia to study medicine. But before she’s even attended her first lecture she meets a young man called Sam, who she immediately feels understands her in a way nobody ever has before. Irresistibly,...

Book
Forever Mine - San Teresa University
 - Kara Atkin - PB
Forever Mine - San Teresa University
 - Kara Atkin - PB
Nr. 2

Kara Atkin (Author)

Forever Mine - San Teresa University

Vol.2

When the whole university finds out about Kate’s one night stand with Alec, the campus playboy, her wholesome image as a blogger is shot to pieces. Kate tries to forget what’s happened, and moves into a new, quieter dorm room until the scandal has blown over. But her new neighbour turns out to be none other than Alec himself. And not only does she seem to run into him at every turn – she suddenly finds she can’t stop thinking about him either... Romantic and moving For readers of Laura Kneidl and...

Book
Someone to Stay
 - Laura Kneidl - PB
Someone to Stay
 - Laura Kneidl - PB
Nr. 3

Laura Kneidl (Author)

Someone to Stay

The grand finale of the SPIEGEL bestselling series! Aliza would like to fall in love, but she doesn’t have time for a relationship. She’s absolutely determined to finish her law degree. Her successful food blog keeps her busy too – and her first cookbook is about to be published. So she can’t allow herself to get distracted. The first time she meets the attractive and intriguing Lucien, she firmly resolves to ignore the butterflies in her stomach. But however hard she tries, she just can’t keep away...

Top
Loading ...