How to Love a Rockstar
 - Keira Flanagan - eBook

LYX
New Adult
eBook (epub)
352 pages
Ages 16+
ISBN: 978-3-7363-1317-0
Release Date: 01.04.2020

How to Love a Rockstar

In the glare of the spotlight, the world suddenly looks very different

That’s how it feels to Josy, whose life is turned upside down when Cedric, the lead singer of Ireland’s biggest band, kisses her in front of the cameras. Now the whole world thinks she’s his girlfriend. It’s not true, but Cedric is happy for everyone to believe it – he’s sick and tired of the media obsession with his personal life, including his love life. He just wants to concentrate on his music: that’s the only way he can forget what he had to leave behind in order to get where he is now. So he asks Josy to pretend to be his girlfriend a little while longer. But the more time they spend together, the more blurred the lines between pretence and reality become.


Bad boy rockstar: hard on the outside, soft on the inside

A rockstar romance that’ll melt your heart

For readers of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott