Kaleidra - Wer das Dunkel ruft
 - Kira Licht - Hardcover

ONE
Young adult fiction
Hardcover
560 pages
Ages 14+
ISBN: 978-3-8466-0108-2
Release Date: 30.10.2020

Kaleidra – When Darkness is Summoned (Vol.1)

Dive into the magical world of Kaleidra...

17-year-old Emilia from Italy is about to sit her exams. On a school trip she makes an incredible discovery, one that will change her life forever. For she learns that she is the descendent of the ancient Silver Order, and that this could ultimately be her downfall. The sinister machinations of enemy lodges are threatening to destroy the world. For Emilia, it is the beginning of a race against time – and she must risk her heart as well.

The first book in a thrilling urban fantasy trilogy set in the Eternal City, Rome

For readers of Bianca Iosivoni

On the trail of the legendary Voynich manuscript, which nobody has yet been able to decipher