King's Legacy - Halt mich fest
 - Amy Baxter - Taschenbuch

Lübbe Belletristik
Contemporary romance
Pocket Book
300 pages
Ages 16+
ISBN: 978-3-404-17966-4
Release Date: 30.04.2020

King's Legacy - Hold Me Tight

Bartenders of New York 3

Sawyer and Alice. Volume 3 in the King's Legacy series

Sawyer Lee is tough as nails - and he has to be. As a successful lawyer, he knows all the tricks and has a reputation as ruthless. He’s a fighter and absolute winner, but as a human being he’s a broken man. He had to take one punch, one loss, too many. But then he encounters Alice. She’s different from anyone he’s ever met. A little like the way he used to be. Will she be able to crack his hard shell? Or is he lost to true love forever?


For readers of Jamie Shaw and Samantha Young

Realistic contemporary romance with great drama and a lot of love

Sexy, exciting, and touching