Das Buch der gelöschten Wörter - Zwischen den Seiten
 - Mary E. Garner - PB

Lübbe Belletristik
Fantasy
Hardcover
414 pages
Ages 16+
ISBN: 978-3-404-18007-3
Release Date: 29.06.2020

The Book of Deleted Words - Between the Pages

Vol.2

Ever since Hope Turner has been able to travel to the world of her favourite books with the help of grim Rufus Walker, her life has been turned upside down! Yet Hope, too, possesses a rare talent: she has the power to purify the Book of Deleted Words - a collection of all hateful but deleted text fragments – ever - of negative energies. If she fails, and the book overflows, the words can trigger catastrophes in the real world. A dark force has designs on the book, however.


A portal to a magical world of books, two cousins competing for the same heart, and a heroine with a powerful talent

Features a congenial and lovable first-person narrator in the midst of life

For readers of Jasper Fforde‘s THE EYRE AFFAIR and Kai Meyer‘s DARK REFLECTIONS