Das Goldblütenhaus - Der Ruf einer neuen Zeit
 - Gabriela Groß - Taschenbuch

Lübbe Belletristik
Saga
Pocket Book
400 pages
Ages 16+
ISBN: 978-3-404-18493-4
Release Date: 25.03.2022

The Gold Blossom House 

The Call of a New Era (Vol.1)

Thanks to its matchless gold blossom cream, the “Glanz” cosmetics company has achieved renown and success. The women in the family have always had a say in determining the company's fortunes. Leonie Glanz, the founder's granddaughter, currently heads the business. For an upcoming family anniversary, she commissions a company chronicle. But in doing so she unknowingly stirs up part of the family's past that her grandmother Hedi would prefer to forget. On top of that, when her childhood sweetheart, Michael, resurfaces a short time later, Leonie faces yet another challenge. Their relationship broke up under dramatic circumstances.

Can Michael's long-guarded secret now change everything between them? Leonie has to fight not only for her family, but also for her happiness.

The first volume of a trilogy about a young entrepreneur who must protect her family, her company, and her love from the secrets of the past

For readers of Tabea Bach, Teresa Simon, Corina Bomann, and Marie Lamballe