Mit dir bin ich unendlich
 - Mila Summers - PB

ONE
Young adult fiction
Hardcover
400 pages
Ages 14+
ISBN: 978-3-8466-0119-8
Release Date: 26.02.2021

With You I’m Limitless

Sometimes it takes a special person to help you find yourself

16-year-old Olivia has everything money can buy. But she’s not happy. Ever since she can remember, she’s struggled with a fear of failure. When she leaves her private school and moves to a state school, Olivia is quickly pigeonholed. The others misinterpret her insecurity as arrogance – even Nathan, who doesn’t really seem like the type to put people in boxes. But when the two of them have to work together on a school project, Nathan sees what’s behind Olivia’s façade, and realises there’s so much more to her...

A moving novel about the healing power of love, about prejudices and empathy, self-discovery and friendship

A story that tugs at the heartstrings: the perfect tearjerker for fans of CINDER & ELLA

Mila Summers addresses the very topical and important themes of sustainability and social justice